Executive


PRESIDENT: Glen Callihoo President@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT: Steve Beck 1stVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Trish Gorski 2ndVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

TREASURER: Debbie Longbottom Treasurer@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

SECRETARY: Jenny Fawcett Secretary@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

DIRECTORS

2 YEAR TERM: Elizabeth Davidson, Lisa Myke, Jim Segee

1 YEAR TERM: Sally Brown, Kim Hartshorn, Erika Merrick

APPOINTED

REGISTRAR: Jenny Fawcett Registrar@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

ICE CO-ORDINATOR: Trish Gorski IceAllocator@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

REFEREE IN CHIEF: Steve Beck RIC@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER: Glen Callihoo President@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

COACH CO-ORDINATOR: Steve Beck 1stVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

RISK MANAGER: Jim Segee jimsegee@shaw.ca

MANAGER CO-ORDINATOR: Secretary@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

TOURNAMENT CO-ORDINATOR: Tournaments@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

50/50 CO-ORDINATOR: Elizabeth Davidson edavidson55121@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP: Erika Merrick StephenandErika@hotmail.com

FUNDRAISING: Info@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

WEBSITE/TEAM APP CO-ORDINATOR: Trish Gorski trish.lcmh@shaw.ca

 

If you are interested in volunteering your time in any way please contact LCDMHA, or any executive member for more information.

Our Dedicated Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started