PRESIDENT: Glen Callihoo President@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT: Steve Beck 1stVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Jenny Fawcett famjamlo@shaw.ca

TREASURER: Lisa Mykle Treasurer@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

SECRETARY: Colleen Stewart Secretary@lakecowichanminorhockey.com


2 YEAR TERM: Dana Neuffer, Spencer Day, Kim Hartshorn 

1 YEAR TERM: Erika Merrick, Roxanne Garnett, Kari McKinlay


REGISTRAR: Jenny Fawcett famjamlo@shaw.ca

ICE CO-ORDINATOR: Trish Gorski IceAllocator@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

REFEREE IN CHIEF: Steve Beck RIC@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER: Glen Callihoo President@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

COACH CO-ORDINATOR: Steve Beck 1stVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

RISK MANAGER: Glen Callihoo glenmcallihoo@gmail.com

MANAGER CO-ORDINATOR: Jenny Fawcett famjamlo@shaw.ca

TOURNAMENT CO-ORDINATOR: Tournaments@lakecowichanminorhockey.com


SPONSORSHIP: Erika Merrick StephenandErika@hotmail.com

FUNDRAISING: Info@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

WEBSITE/TEAM APP CO-ORDINATOR: Trish Gorski trish.lcmh@shaw.ca


If you are interested in volunteering your time in any way please contact LCDMHA, or any executive member for more information.

Our Dedicated Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information