Home of the 'Lakers'



PRESIDENT     Todd Vaughan     250-745-3810     President@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT     Jenny Fawcett     250-710-1855     1stVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT     Glen Callihoo     2ndVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

TREASURER     Debbie Longbottom     Treasurer@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

SECRETARY     Roxanne Garnett     Secretary@lakecowichanminorhockey.com


2 YEAR TERM     Sally Brown, Ashley Degraaf & Kim Hartshorn

1 YEAR TERM     Trish Gorski, Erik Andersen & Janice Shand


REGISTRAR     Jenny Fawcett     Registrar@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

ICE CO-ORDINATOR     Janice Shand     IceAllocator@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

REFEREE IN CHIEF     Steve Beck     RIC@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER     Glen Callihoo     2ndVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

COACH CO-ORDINATOR     Info@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

RISK MANAGER     Glenn Calihoo     1stVice@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

MANAGER CO-ORDINATOR   Info@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

TOURNAMENT CO-ORDINATOR     Tournaments@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

50/50 CO-ORDINATOR     Trish Gorski     trish.lcmh@shaw.ca

SPONSORSHIP     Roxanne Garnett     Secretary@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

FUNDRAISING    Info@lakecowichanminorhockey.com

If you are interested in volunteering your time in any way please Contact LCDMHA, or any executive member for more information.


Leave a Reply